Pakistan vs England T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Date, Time, Venue, Live Streaming Telecast

Pakistan vs England T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Date, Time, Venue, Live Streaming Telecast
– #Pakistan #England #T20 #World #Cup #Final #Match #Date #Time #Venue #Live #Streaming #Telecast

Everything you need to know about the 2022 T20 World Cup Final match between England vs Pakistan, including the date, start time, venue, and how to watch in UK and India

The 2022 T20 World Cup final will feature a match between Pakistan and England. Since both Pakistan and England’s World Cup campaigns got off to a rough start, both teams will now compete for the coveted ICC T20 World Cup title. Fans of cricket will be reminded of the 1992 50-over World Cup final at the MCG by this PAK vs. ENG match.

Pakistan vs England ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Date, Time, Venue, Live Streaming Telecast

The entire nation is expecting Babar Azam and company to repeat history after Pakistan, headed by Imran Khan, overcame England to win that game. Both England and Pakistan have managed to win the T20 World Cup title on two occasions. With that being, said let’s find out everything about the 2022 T20 final game between Pakistan and England.

When is Pakistan vs. England 2022 T20 World Cup Final scheduled to take place?

The 2022 T20 World Cup final between Pakistan and England is scheduled to take place on Sunday, November 13.

Venue: The game will be played at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Stadium (MCG).

READ MORE:   TikTok Cancel Koda Controversy - Who is Koda Car Girl? Car Influencer’s Insult Leads to Backlash

Time: The final between England and Pakistan will begin at 1:30 pm IST and 8 am GMT.

How to watch: Users in India may watch the final on Star Sports Network, and they can watch it live on the Disney+ Hotstar app. Fans in the United Kingdom may watch Sky Sports and Sky Sports Cricket. The final will be shown on free-to-air television in the United Kingdom, according to a contract signed between Sky and Channel 4, much as it was with the 50-over final won by England in 2019. Channel 4 will also begin coverage at 7 a.m. GMT.

Team Squads

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood,

England: Jos Buttler (c),  Mark Wood, Alex Hales, Tymal Mills, Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Philip Salt, Chris Woakes,

ALSO READ: Vijay Hazare Trophy Format, Stats, Teams, Winners List, Most Runs And Wickets

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Stay Connected with For more updates. Thank You For Visiting

Watch Latest Full Videos Here

  trends72 telegram channel

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Videos

Sharing Is Caring: